WELCOME

Thanks for visiting my Peerie Pics blog. I am a photographer, writer and editor, recently relocated to the Westside of Shetland with my husband and dog. You can find out more about our North Isles adventure on the very aptly named ‘About Me’ page.

Follow our adventures in my blogs, below, and please feel free to comment or contact me to say hello. You can take a look at some of my pictures on my Gallery pages, and if you’re interested in buying images as prints, digital files, postcards, or in any other format, please contact me at peeriepics@gmail.com, or leave a comment.  Some of my pictures are also available to buy at Alamy.

I’m also available for photography assignments, and I offer a range of professional editorial services (see ‘Words’ for more information on that). Plus, I also run beginner’s DSLR photography workshops. If you’d like any more information about anything on this site, please do contact me.

And, of course, you can follow me on twitter.

Thanks for reading.

Olivia

Leave a Reply

